Contactpersonen

Onderstaand een overzicht van de voorlichtingscoördinatoren per plaats.

Alphen aan den Rijn
Ambonstraat 1
Maureen Gomes
mgomes@idcollege.nl

Gouda
Groen van Prinsterersingel 52
Bea Schuls
bschuls@idcollege.nl 

Leiden
Storm Buysingstraat 18-c /  Vijf Meilaan 210 / Breestraat 46-48
Scarlet van der Kwaak
skwaak@idcollege.nl 

Leidschendam-Voorburg
Fluitpolderplein 7
Marijke Heibloem
mheibloem@idcollege.nl 

Woerden
Polanerbaan 15
Gerard Dorrepaal
gdorrepaal@idcollege.nl 

Zoetermeer
Van Doornenplantsoen 11
Bea Bouten-Van Elk
bbouten@idcollege.nl